We are currently working from home!

 

From 5pm on Friday March 20, the DRC team will be working remotely from home – with full access to our server (which is Cloud based) and everything we need to provide a seamless continuity of service to clients.
Whilst our working environment has changed, our dedicated, driven service has not and we will continue to provide the same high level of PR activity that we always have.
All members of the DRC team are contactable on their usual email addresses and, should a matter be urgent, we would recommend that you also copy your email to info@duffyrafferty.com – to ensure that your message is picked up by the whole team.

Please don’t hesitate to get in touch and take care.
 

Lawrence Duffy (Managing Director)
lawrence@duffyrafferty.com

Michael Rafferty (Director)
michael@duffyrafferty.com

Bronagh Cobain (Account Director)
bronagh@duffyrafferty.com

Ciara Kinkead (Senior Account Manager)              
ciara@duffyrafferty.com

Mark Weir (Digital Manager)
mark@duffyrafferty.com

Jillian Frew (Account Executive)                                
jillian@duffyrafferty.com